Committee members

Name Title E-mail
Carlos Tasso Aquino Interim Chief Diversity Officer/Co-Chair Climate Study caquino@gettysburg.edu
Richard Russell Professor, Psychology/Co-Chair Climate Study rrussell@gettysburg.edu
Kayode Balogun '22 Student baloka01@gettysburg.edu
Triada Chavis Academic Administrative Assistant, Interdisciplinary Studies and International & Global Studies tchavis@gettysburg.edu
Carol Coon Academic Admin. Asst. Theatre Arts ccoon@gettysburg.edu
Brendan Cushing-Daniels Associate Professor & Chair Economics bdaniels@gettysburg.edu
Connie Devilbiss Adjunct Professor Sociology cdevilbi@gettysburg.edu
Suhua Dong Director Institutional Analysis sdong@gettysburg.edu
Alexandros Economou '22 Student econal01@gettysburg.edu
Pam Eisenhart Senior Administrative Assistant to the President peisenha@gettysburg.edu
Cassandra Fockler Assistant Director of Human Resources cfockler@gettysburg.edu
Molly Foster Assistant Director of Communications mfoster@gettysburg.edu
Chris Bloom Ford Assistant Director of Career Engagement cford@gettysburg.edu
Brent Harger Assistant Professor Sociology bharger@gettysburg.edu
Sue Holz Academic Admin. Asst. Economics sholz@gettysburg.edu
Kevin Lavery Program Manager, The Eisenhower Institute, Gettysburg College klavery@gettysburg.edu
Niamate Leeper Academic Administrative Assistant, Management Department nleeper@gettysburg.edu
Jennifer Lucas Co-Director of Human Resources jlucas@gettysburg.edu
Jesse Mains Coordinator of Institutional Diversity Initiatives jmains@gettysburg.edu
Sahana Mukherjee Assistant Professor Psychology smukherj@gettysburg.edu
Gretchen Natter Executive Director/Assistant Dean of College Life gnatter@gettysburg.edu
Maria Perez Lecturer, Spanish Department mperez@gettysburg.edu
Radost Rangelova Associate Professor of Spanish rrangelo@gettysburg.edu
Shawna Sherrell Associate Director of Digital Strategy ssherrel@gettysburg.edu
Rose Taylor Housekeeper rtaylor@gettysburg.edu
Michael Wedlock Associate Professor/Chair Chemistry mwedlock@gettysburg.edu
Janelle Wertzberger Director of Reference & Instruction/Library jwertzbe@gettysburg.edu
Cindy Wright Director, EES Student Success & Well-Being cwright@gettysburg.edu