Council Committees

Chair of the Council – Amy Ellicott
aellicot@gettysburg.edu

Secretary – Valerie Andrews
vandrews@gettysburg.edu

Treasurer – Lynn Garskof
lgarskof@gettysburg.edu

Training and Development Committee – Valerie Andrews, Lynn Garskof, Deb Savidge, Triada Chavis, Amanda Whitcomb, and Robyn Barrick-Shirley
vandrews@gettysburg.edu, lgarskof@gettysburg.edu, dsavidge@gettysburg.edu, tchavis@gettysburg.edu,awhitcom@gettysburg.edu, and rshirley@gettysburg.edu

Employee Relations Committee – Amy Ellicott, Kari Greenwalt, and Triada Chavis
aellicot@gettysburg.edu, kgreenwa@gettysburg.edu, and tchavis@gettysburg.edu

Communications Committee – Lynn Garskof, Valerie Andrews, Amy Ellicott, Carl Henry, Kari Greenwalt and Triada Chavis
lgarskof@gettysburg.edu, vandrews@gettysburg.edu, aellicot@gettysburg.edu, chenry@gettysburg.edu,kgreenwa@gettysburg.edu, and tchavis@gettysburg.edu

Nominating Committee – Lynn Garskof, Samantha Stambaugh, and Triada Chavis
lgarskof@gettysburg.edu, spstamba@gettysburg.edu, and tchavis@gettysburg.edu