Honor Commission Members

The following is a list of the 2020-21 Honor Commission Members and Advisors. Please feel free to contact any of them if you have any questions regarding the operation of the Honor Code.

Elected Members

Faculty Advisors

Tasha Gownaris
Science Center Room 154C
Box 2455

Scott Boddery
Glatfelter Hall Room 313B
Box 406

Kathryn Rhett
Breidenbaugh Hall Room 301C
Box 397

Patturaja Selvaraj
Glatfelter Hall Room 414
Box 395

Administrative Advisors

Charmaine T. Cruise, Ed.D.
Dean of Academic Advising

Jennifer Cole
Associate Dean of Academic Advising

Hannah KS Sollenberger
Assistant Dean of Academic Advising