Honor Commission Members

The following is a list of the 2023-2024 Honor Commission Members and Advisors. Please feel free to contact any of them if you have any questions regarding the operation of the Honor Code.

Elected Members

Last NameFirst NameGrad YearEmail
Anderson Stella 26 andest01@gettysburg.edu
Beissel Shannon 24 beissh01@gettysburg.edu
Brosend Clayton 23 broscl01@gettysburg.edu
Clare Ethan 25 claret01@gettysburg.edu
Gill Caroline 24 gillca02@gettysburg.edu
Grosso Henry 26 groshe01@gettysburg.edu
Haley Catherine 24 haleca02@gettysburg.edu
Hladik Emma 24 hladem01@gettysburg.edu
Kammen Jackson 26 kammja01@gettysburg.edu
Klatt Michael 24 klatmi01@gettysburg.edu
Krepp Morgan 23 krepmo01@gettysburg.edu
Lemon Andrew 24 lemoan01@gettysburg.edu
Matheson Maggie 26 mathma01@gettysburg.edu
McLoy Jake 25 mcloma01@gettysburg.edu
Meyers Riley 25 meyeri02@gettysburg.edu
Myers Stokes 24 myerst01@gettysburg.edu
Nanaj Amber 25 nanaam01@gettysburg.edu
Sallee Kate 25 sallka01@gettysburg.edu
Skae Keara 25 skaeke01@gettysburg.edu
Unger Morgan 26 ungemo01@gettysburg.edu

Faculty Advisors

Last NameFirst NameYearEmail
Dimitriou Aristides 21-24 adimitri@gettysburg.edu
Farah Kirby 21-24 kfarah@gettysburg.edu
Meyer Nadine 22-25 nmeyer@gettysburg.edu
Page Douglas 22-25 dpage@gettysburg.edu
Said Ramadan Abdulkareem 22-25 aramadan@gettysburg.edu
Valmisa Oviedo Mercedes 22-25 mvalmisa@gettysburg.edu

Administrative Advisors

Last NameFirst NameEmail
Kant Keira kkant@gettysburg.edu Dean, Center for Student Success
Sollenberger Hannah hsollenb@gettysburg.edu Associate Dean, Center for Student Success