Hours and Events

On this page:

Summer Hours

Subject to Change

DateBullet HoleCommonsServo
Monday, July 15 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:15 p.m.
12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, July 16 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 7:30 a.m. - 8:45 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 17 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.
11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Thursday, July 18 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.
11:00 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Friday, July 19 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 8:45 a.m.
Saturday, July 20 Closed Closed Closed
Sunday, July 21 Closed Closed 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, July 22 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, July 23 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 24 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, July 25 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:0 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.
Friday, July 26 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Saturday, July 27 Closed Closed 7:00 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.
11:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Sunday, July 28 Closed Closed 5:00 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Monday, July 29 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 8:45 p.m.
12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, July 30 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 8:45 a.m.
12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 5:40 p.m.
Wednesday, July 31 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 8:45 a.m.



Servo Hours of Operation

Academic Year (September through May)

DaysHoursMeal Period
Monday through Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Breakfast
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Continental Breakfast
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Lunch
1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Lite Fare
5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Dinner
Sunday 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. Brunch
1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Lite Fare
5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Dinner

Bullet Hole Hours of Operation

Academic Year (September through May)

DaysHours
Monday through Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Commons Marketplace Hours of Operation

Academic Year (September through May)

DaysHours
Monday through Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday 11:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.